Skip to content

This will be my…

October 9, 2012

This will be my first blog to date. I decided to start a blog to get my happiness and frustrations with the sport world as I see it. I will not promise great writing, but will promise a blog where a lot of sport fans can relate with. If you are a Pittsburgh Steeler fan you will really like this. I am a lifelong and die hard steeler fan and I will write about the ups and downs of the season. I will also write about the NFL as a whole I will throw some fantasy stuff  in as well. I will write anything sports except for soccer, I will not pretend to have a clue about a sport I know nothing about.

 I am excited to start this new hobby job what ever you want to call it. I hope to get a pretty good following, and will try to write about things people want to hear like NFL commishoner Roger Goodell is a total moron, or why baseball should have more instant replay, or why Bears fans annoy the hell out of me. Hope you enjoy and cant wait to get started.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

